Skip To Main Content

mobile-district-nav

Breadcrumb

Teachers

 

TEACHER DIRECTORY
Name Subject Email  EXT
Armendariz, Aya Directed Studies aarmendariz@tustin.k12.ca.us 84222
Barajas, Laura Science 7/Spanish 1 LBarajas@tustin.k12.ca.us 84203
Beisel, Marlene Core 7 & 8 mbeisel@tustin.k12.ca.us 84217
Bodas, Jessica Video Productions/Computer App/Graphic Design jbodas@tustin.k12.ca.us 84244
Calvert, Leanne Social Studies 6 lcalvert@tustin.k12.ca.us 84232

Corona, Elizabeth

Directed Studies  ecorona@tustin.k12.ca.us 84215
Lynn Herndon Math Essentials lherndon@tustin.k12.ca.us 84246
Driscoll, Colleen Core 6 cdriscoll@tustin.k12.ca.us 84227
Emmott, Aubrey ELD  areynoldsemmott@tustin.k12.ca.us 84229
Erickson, Patrick Intervention Lead Teacher pjerickson@tustin.k12.ca.us 84216
Formaneck, Melanie Science 8/AVID mformaneck@tustin.k12.ca.us 84255
Fry, Robin Special Ed rfry@tustin.k12.ca.us 84202
Halili, Rey PE 7/8 rhalili@tustin.k12.ca.us 84309
Harker, Kevin Orchestra/Band/Chorus/Expl Music kharker@tustin.k12.ca.us 84234
Harrison, Brian Core 6 & 6H bharrison@tustin.k12.ca.us 84230
Lynn Herndon Math Essentials lherndon@tustin.k12.ca.us 84246
Hostetler, Kimberly MTSS Teacher khostetler@tustin.k12.ca.us 84212
Kim, Daniel Science 7/Robotics dkim1@tustin.k12.ca.us 84225/84224
Lasta, Shanelle Science 6/PLTW slasta@tustin.k12.ca.us 84206
Macy, Anastasia Core 7 & 7H & 8 amacy@tustin.k12.ca.us 84231
McLaughlin, Kristin Special Ed kmclaughlin@tustin.k12.ca.us 84121
Moreno, Kiara Art/Expl Art/Yearbook kmoreno@tustin.k12.ca.us 84221
Muljana, Bronny Special Ed bmuljana@tustin.k12.ca.us 84210
Rubio, Bryan Math 7 brubio@tustin.k12.ca.us 84248
Stevens, Lisa PE 6 & 7 lstevens@tustin.k12.ca.us 84207
To, Michelle Math 6 & 6A/Leadership mto@tustin.k12.ca.us 84241
Valdez, Robert Core 8 & 8H/Strategic Read rvaldez@tustin.k12.ca.us 84218
Valentine, Barbara Math 8/Math 7A/Core 8 BValentine@tustin.k12.ca.us 84220
Vizcarra, Malyssa Directed Studies  mvizcarra@tustin.k12.ca.us

84242

Weaver, Alden Core 7/AVID 7 & 8 aweaver@tustin.k12.ca.us 84219